Resetting Basic Direction on Map

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
tonyko
Resetting Basic Direction on Map

Is there a way to clear the route for an initial Basic Direction lookup on Maps, so that the second time i lookup a direction (in the same session); the inital route isn't still displayed on the map, along with the second and any subsequent routes.

 

Thanks in advance.   


MQBrianCoakley
This may help.
This may help.